John

John:

“Look at his curling, brown hair and his gray eyes. Look at the set of his jaw and the shape of his brow. There is the seed of John’s face in those features, red and wrinkled as they are.”

From Son of Shadows

Last Updated: 18.March.2012

*New*Alan Ritchson
Chris Hemsworth
Chris O’Donnell
Ciaran Griffiths
*New*Ewan McGregor
*New*Gerard Butler
*New*Lucas Till
*New*Matt Bomer
Tyron Leitso
6 Comments to “John”

  1. Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from
    an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.

    I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start.

    Do you have any points or suggestions? Appreciate it

  2. I’m curious to find out what blog platform
    you happen to be utilizing? I’m having some small security problems with my latest
    blog and I would like to find something more safe. Do you
    have any solutions?

  3. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours nowadays,
    yet I never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It is lovely value sufficient for me. In my view, if all webmasters and
    bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the web will probably be a lot more useful than ever before.

  4. constantly i used to read smaller articles which also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading
    here.

  5. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who was conducting a little homework on this.
    And he in fact ordered me breakfast simply because I stumbled upon it for him…

    lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for
    the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending time to talk about this topic here on your site.

  6. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to
    say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I
    hope you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

