Ben

Ben:

“It was a signal; and a minute later a figure with flaxen hair, with stained travelling clothes and well-worn boots, appeared in the cave mouth, parting the greenery to step rather breathlessly inside.”

From Daughter of the Forest

Last Updated: 18.March.2012

*New*Alex Pettyfer
Dylan Neal
Ed Spellers
Lucas Till
Max Thieriot
Mitch Hewer

Discarded Suggestions:
Sam Troughton

3 Comments to “Ben”

  1. Whhaaaaaat? I think we already casted like 10 567 actors to play Ben, and you have 5?!

    • These are the ones I had on my list. When I’m finished adding all the characters I had on that list, I’ll check FB again, and Nerwen’s site, and add some more 😀

  2. I’m a huge fan of Sevenwaters, has anyone considered Chris Egan for this Character?

Leave a Reply

